Bylli Crayone - Official Website

Click here to edit subtitle

Keep a Child Alive (KCA) was co-founded in 2003 by Alicia Keys and activist Leigh Blake as an emergency response to get children living with HIV the medicine they needed to stay alive. Ten years later, KCA’s core mission is unchanged and they have expanded their work to include comprehensive clinical care, psychosocial support, and food and nutritional support in Kenya, Rwanda, South Africa, Uganda, and India.

Keep a Child Alive is unique because they fund grassroots organizations that believe treating people with love and dignity is a central component of HIV care.

In 2014, dance music recording artist Bylli Crayone of Lawrence, MA joined the movement by donating 50% of proceeds from all music downloads made through his account on Reverb Nation.  This includes many of his well known dance hits.


A new remix album titled 'THE 12 INCH MIX COLLECTION' will be released in Japan on June 8th.  It will be available in the US as an import.  The album has 8 tracks.  All Extended Remixes of Crayone's most popular tracks in Japan.  Including the #1 dance song 'IT'S OKAY BOY'  Featuring 80s Pop Princess TIFFANY.

Available at these online retailers (Click Links)
DIGITAL:  iTunes  ||  Amazon  ||  Google Play

These are US Online Retailers, for Japan please visit for links.


A Limited Edition 'FAN CLUB' release of GIRL HANG IT UP is available now.  The CD includes the original 1991 remixes along with some new remixes from 2011. (2013 Release)

1. Miami Hot Single Edit
2. Miami Hot Freestyle Mix
3. Miami Hot 12" Mix
4. Joey Danger Altura Remix
5. ThePhlexican Remix
6. Miami Hot Dub Mix
7. Fred 'The Edit' Remix
8. Keith Kemper Radio Mix
9. Keith Kemper Club Mix
10. Keith Kemper Dub Mix

Check Out The Music...

Statement from Gloria Estefan
It is my pleasure to be one of the first to congratulate Mr. Bylli Crayone on such a well deserved recognition by the City of Lawrence, MA with the “Power Person” proclamation.

CONGRATULATIONS, Bylli! I’m very pleased that you are being recognized as an innovator in the music industry for the past 20 years. Your drive and determination in running, without any backing I might say, your indie music label is an inspiration to all of us in the industry. And even more importantly your dedication to helping others and the charities you work with are so very lucky to have you. I wish you continued success and congratulations again on this honor. It is well deserved.

Love & Luck,
Gloria Estefan
August 19, 2011

PRESTO: Element of Surprise.

Have you got your copy of the latest studio album by Bylli Crayone yet?  If you like dance music with an 80s old school flair, then you will absolutely love this album!  Speaking of the 80s, this album includes features by such living legends as SPINDERELLA (of SALT N' PEPA), 80s Pop Princess TIFFANY, 80s Rap Legend MIX MASTER ICE (of UTFO) and 80s pop duo NU SHOOZ.  All songs were written by Crayone with the exception of 'Talk Is Cheap' written by Mix Master Ice & Crayone and 'Prove Your Love' which is a cover of the 80s song by TAYLOR DAYNE.  This album is available on Limited Edition CD and Digital Download.  Available Now at:  ||   iTunes  ||  Amazon  ||  CD BABY  || 
01. Spinderella Speaks
02. Presto: Element of Surprise
03. Stop Breathin' On Me
04. It's Okay Boy - Feat. Tiffany
05. He Winked At Me
06. Prove Your Love (Joey 'Danger' Altura Remix)
07. Give It 2 Me 1 Time
08. Waste of Time
09. Talk is Cheap - Featuring U.T.F.O.
10. Miss Your Love
11. Boy Crush - Featuring Daluzion
12. April's Announcement
13. Girl Hang It Up!
14. Girl Hang It Up! (Fred "The Edit" Remix)



80s Pop Princesses TIFFANY and DEBBIE GIBSON are not only song birds but they are also great friends.  

Met up with the girls again recently and when we do, its always a good time.


I am first and foremost a huge fan of 80s music.  That whole era of my life is something that will never be taken away from me or forgotten.  I still live today rocking my 'Members Only' jackets and Black Jelly Bracelets ala Madonna.  As a teen growing up in the 80s I never thought that 20 years later I would be friends with some of the biggest names of that time.  I am truly blessed and thankful for all I have done and acomplished.


The New Christmas single is
Available Now.  Get it on iTunes

SPINDERELLA of the Legendary Rap Group SALT N PEPA is featured on the album 'PRESTO'


The song that started it all for me back in 1991.  'GIRL HANG IT UP!'

Original 1991 Version
iTunes  |  Amazon
20th Anniversary Remix
iTunes  |  Amazon